e22dbdcd72 · Adds Ubuntu 16.04 · Updated 2016-10-21 17:40:20 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?